Research
In-App Flows
Sign in
In-App Flows
/
iOS
/
[untitled]
/
Changing access to invite only
APP
[untitled]
iOS
View App details
→
Screens
Flows
Showing
3
screens
Access settings
Account
Account settings
Add tracks
Adding a new project
Adding a new version
Adding an audio
Adding notes
Changing a project cover
Changing access to invite only
Changing access to public (Project)
Changing access to public (Track)
Converting a video to audio
Creating a snippet
Deleting a cover
Deleting a track
Deleting account
Duplicating a track
Editing a track
Editing note access
Editing profile
Enabling editing
Exporting a video
Generating an invite link
Home
Leaving a project
Logging in
Logging out
Merging into a folder
Moving a project
Moving a track
Muting a snippet
Naming a project
Notifications
Onboarding
Opening a project
Pinning a project
Playing a project
Project insights
Project settings
Recording ideas
Removing download
Removing downloads
Removing from project
Reordering tracks
Resetting link
Saving to library
Searching library
Selecting a premium disc player
Setting a BPM
Setting a key
Setting a password
Share to Instagram
Subscribing to untitled
Switching to another shape
Track information
Track settings
Turning on loop track
Version options
FLOW
Changing access to invite only
Archived May 12, 2025
1
Screen
Free
PRO
Member-only screen
Unlock with membership
2
Locked
PRO
Member-only screen
Unlock with membership
3
Locked
Download original
×
Sign in to download
Screenshot downloads are available to Applode members.
Sign in