Research
In-App Flows
Sign in
In-App Flows
/
iOS
/
Jira Cloud by Atlassian
/
Deleting a notification
APP
Jira Cloud by Atlassian
iOS
View App details
→
Screens
Flows
Showing
3
screens
Adding a comment
Adding a cover
Adding an attachment
Adding an item to quick access
All work
Assigning an issue
Automations
Board
Changing app icon
Changing avatar
Changing issue status
Changing notifications setting
Copying a link
Created detail
Creating a child work item
Creating a project
Creating an issue
Dashboards
Deleting a notification
Deleting an account
Deleting an issue
Editing project name
Enabling quick look
Favoriting a filter
Filtering all work
Home
Inviting people to site
Logging in
Logging out
Logging work
Notifications
Onboarding
Profile
Projects
Removing a watcher
Searching Jira
Searching work items
Sending feedback
Settings
Sorting all work
Summary
Switching to dark mode
View all work
View issue
View more Atlassian apps
FLOW
Deleting a notification
Archived Oct 27, 2025
1
Screen
Free
PRO
Member-only screen
Unlock with membership
2
Locked
PRO
Member-only screen
Unlock with membership
3
Locked
Download original
×
Sign in to download
Screenshot downloads are available to Applode members.
Sign in