Research
In-App Flows
Sign in
In-App Flows
/
iOS
/
Photoroom
/
Logging out
APP
Photoroom
iOS
View App details
→
Screens
Flows
Showing
3
screens
Account
Adding a background
Adding brand info
Adding text
Adding text shadow
AI images
AI tools
Canceling a subscription
Changing font
Changing saving options
Changing text spacing
Content
Content settings
Creating a brand design
Creating a folder
Creating a space
Creating a template
Creating an account
Delete an account
Deleting an image
Editing a photo
Editing a photo (Studio Shot)
Editing name
Editing text
Editing text color
Generate a background
Generate a video
Generating a photo
Generating a photo (virtual model)
Hiding layers
Home
Locking an object
Logging out
Marking all as read
Notification
Onboarding
Preview a photo
Products
Reordering layers
Resizing a photo
Searching Photoroom
Sharing this design
Space usage
Starting batch editing
Subscribing to Photoroom Pro
Switching space
Turning on keep original filename
FLOW
Logging out
Archived Jun 15, 2026
1
Screen
Free
PRO
Member-only screen
Unlock with membership
2
Locked
PRO
Member-only screen
Unlock with membership
3
Locked
Download original
×
Sign in to download
Screenshot downloads are available to Applode members.
Sign in