Research
In-App Flows
Sign in
In-App Flows
/
iOS
/
Google Photos
/
Turning off notifications
APP
Google Photos
iOS
View App details
→
Screens
Flows
Showing
3
screens
Accepting a partner sharing invitation
Account
Adding a basic cut preset
Adding a collage page
Adding a description
Adding a filter
Adding a highlight
Adding a link
Adding a location
Adding a music
Adding a photo to an album
Adding a photo to locked folder
Adding a profile picture
Adding a Siri shortcut
Adding a text
Adding an auto frame
Adding photo pages
Adding to search
Album detail
Albums
Apps & devices
Article detail
Canceling an order
Changing a print size
Changing a profile picture visibility
Changing an aspect ratio
Changing an aspect ratio (highlight video)
Changing backup quality
Changing volume
Check photos and videos
Choosing a starting date
Collections
Commenting on a photo
Comparing before and after
Completing an account setup
Connecting to a device
Copying a photo
Create
Creating a collage
Creating a highlight video
Creating a highlights link
Creating a Me Meme
Creating a photo link
Creating a photo to a video
Creating a sticker
Creating an album
Cropping a photo
Data in Google Photos
Deleting a photo
Deleting a photo (storage)
Deleting a photo permanently
Deleting a shared link
Deleting an album
Disabling auto-save
Disconnecting from a device
Editing a cover
Editing a date & time
Editing a display name
Editing a page
Editing a photo
Editing a photo print
Editing a prompt
Editing a selection
Editing a video
Editing an album
Editing brightness
Editing brightness (highlight video)
Editing video speed
Enabling access to photo library
Enabling backup
Erasing an object
Exporting a frame
Extending a clip
Favorites
Favoriting a highlight
Favoriting a photo
Freeing up space
General Browsing
Get storage
Giving feedback (article)
Giving feedback (Google Lens)
Giving feedback (Me Meme)
Giving feedback to Google
Google One storage manager
Help & feedback
Hiding a recipient's name
Highlight information
Highlights
Illustration category
Illustrations
Import photos
Leaving from a chat
Locked
Onboarding
Order detail
Past profile pictures
Photo detail
Photo detail (stack)
Photo detail (trash)
Photo information
Photos
Post detail
Preview selected photos
Print store
Privacy
Product detail
Publishing a post
Purchase a canvas print
Purchase photo prints
Purchase premium prints
Purchasing a photobook
Reloading illustrations
Removing a clip
Removing a partner
Removing a photo from favorites
Removing a profile picture
Renaming a highlight
Reordering book pages
Reordering clips
Replacing a cover photo
Reporting a chat
Resetting to default settings
Restoring a photo
Review out-of-sync changes
Scanning a card
Searching editing tools
Searching Google Photos
Searching help
Searching illustrations
Searching with Google Lens
Selecting photos by date
Sending a like
Sending photos
Setting a photo as top pick
Settings
Shared links
Shared memories
Sharing activity
Sharing an album QR code
Sharing photos with partner
Sorting albums
Stacking similar photos
Subscribing to a post
Subscribing to new announcements
Suggested people information
Switching account
Switching map view (satelite)
Switching map view (terrain)
Switching to list view (albums)
Switching view (comfortable)
Switching view (month)
Trash
Turning off notifications
Turning on backup
Turning on camera roll sync
Turning on share photo location
Unstacking photos
Updates
Updating birthday settings
Updating subscription preferences
Upvoting a post
Videos
View a large size photo
View memories
View photo from a date
View photos with location
Watching a video
Widgets
FLOW
Turning off notifications
Archived May 11, 2026
1
Screen
Free
PRO
Member-only screen
Unlock with membership
2
Locked
PRO
Member-only screen
Unlock with membership
3
Locked
Download original
×
Sign in to download
Screenshot downloads are available to Applode members.
Sign in